November, A Month Of Thanks

Sometimes I think we all take our blessings for granted, I know I do. I kick myself every year because November rolls around and I start thinking of all my blessings, but I should have been thinking about them all year. So..;. just like every year I will count my blessings, but it will not end, I am making it a point to share my thanks every day !

I am so very thankful for my life, I have not had an easy one, but it has helped me become who I am today. Even though I am not perfect and mess up everyday, I am a long way from what I used to be.  I am thankful that I never gave up, no matter how low things got or how low I felt, I am thankful the Lord provided the strength I needed to pushed through. I am thankful that through Jesus I don’t have to carry the guilt of my mistakes and I can say that my life is something to be thankful for.

Leave a Reply

