Blogging Goals

I must admit, I have not kept up with my blog as much as I had hoped to. I started this blog just as a hobby, to keep up with family events and things we are doing, but I feel like I would like to take it farther, you see, I have a burden, I want to help and encourage people. I want to give back and reach people. I have a desire in my heart to share Christ and His love. I am in the process of working on my goals for the new year and one of them is to use my blog to share experiences, share the Word and to help others by encouragement. So, I am praying for direction, and working on some concrete goals for my blog. I want to make sure what I want to do is in God’s plan. With that being said, please keep me in prayer as I pray and make goals the next few weeks, as I will praying for my readers. God Bless!

Leave a Reply

